A Comic to Share

I realize I haven’t written anything on here in a while. I’ve been working sixty-plus-hour work weeks for the last two weeks, so all my free time (normally devoted to writing) has gone missing. But more articles and essays will appear soon. In the meantime, I thought I’d share my favorite Dilbert comic strip. For those of you who know me well, you’ll enjoy the enormous ironies in these three little squares.

For those of you who don’t know me well, I should probably clarify: I’m not gay.

This is also as good as (and totally unrelated to that comic) an opportunity to let you know about a new blog I just created. It’s a place where I post poetry. I’m not pleading for you to go there; I’m simply informing. It’s called Experiments in Freedom, and if you go there right now, you’ll find an introductory post, but no poetry or prose yet. It’ll be coming soon, though. Do what you will with that information.

Much love.

Leave a Reply

